IPL History: 5 Most Successful Captains in IPL

No. 4: Gautam Gambhir

(Match – 114, Won – 66, Lost – 47, Tie – 1, NR – 0  W% – 58.33)

Gautam Gambhir led Delhi Daredevils for the very first time as the skipper in 2010. But in 2011 he was bought by Kolkata Knight Riders and appointed as captain of the team. He led this earlier disappointing team to the glory and won the 2 IPL titles. This year he was released by KKR and he is back to Delhi Daredevils as captain.

Also, see IPL 2018 Current Team Roster Analysis: Chennai Super Kings

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Read More