IPL History: 5 Most Successful Captains in IPL

No. 1: Rohit Sharma

(Match – 66, Won – 40,  Lost – 26, Tie – 0, NR – 0, W% – 60.60)

Rohit Sharma is the most successful captain in the IPL history. Since 2013, when he was appointed as Mumbai Indian’s captain, he has won 3 IPL titles as captain which is more than any other skipper. Rohit is the only captain who has the winning percentage above 60 among all the captains who has captained in more than 50 matches in the IPL. He also has the best win-loss percentage of 76.92 in the IPL. All these statics makes him the most successful captain in every aspect.

Also, see  IPL 2018; Current Team Roster Analysis: Reassembled New Teams After Auction

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Read More